074 9721105
abbeyvs@donegaletb.ie login

AVS Parents Association

The Present Officers & Committee 2017 -2018 

Chairperson: Patrice Duffy 

Secretary: Bridin Jordan

Treasurer: Fiona Mc Hugh


Bridin Bell
Geoffrey Browne
Chris Darby
Geraldine Diver
Ronan Doherty
Patrice Duffy
Alison Dunnion
Ruperta  Gallagher
Sharon Gallagher
Bridin Jordan
Pauric Kennedy
Nicola Martin
Fiona Mc Hugh
Anna Meehan
Cathy Mitchell
Muriel Mitchell
Sharon Mitchell
David Morrow
Linda O'Donnell
Arlene O'Neill



Learning to Learn - A Guide to Parents

The Transition to Secondary School

Website Design by Dmac Media