074 9721105 login

Abbey Vocational School Management

Principal: Ms Geraldine Diver Deputy Principals: Mr Ronan Doherty and Mr Johnny Sweeney 


ETB Reps:
Mr Geoffrey Browne- Chairperson,
Ms Julie Kee 

ETB Members:
Ms Bernie Mulhern
Mr Gabriel O Donnell 

Staff Reps:
Mr Oliver Plunkett
Ms Caroline Mohan

Parent Reps:
Mr Chris Darby
Ms Mary Mc Gucken

Secretary to Board 
Ms Principal: Geraldine Diver 

Assistant Principals

  • Mr Michael Lafferty
  • Ms Celine Markey
  • Ms Miriam Bennett
  • Ms Caroline Feeney
  • Ms Lorraine Dillon
  • Mr Michael Leyden

Special Duties Teachers

  • Mr Oliver Plunkett
  • Mr Kevin Harvey
  • Ms Mary McLoughlin
  • Ms Mary Keeney
  • Ms Patricia McCafferty
  • Ms Bríd Duane
  • Ms Eileen Carr

Programme Coordinator

  • Mr Eamonn Griffin

Adult Education/Night Class :

  • Ms Caroline Mohan
Website Design by Dmac Media