This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

074 9721105 login

The Abbey Vocational School

The Abbey Vocational School is one of 15 schools administered by County Donegal Education & Training Board. The Abbey is the largest of the 15 schools in the scheme.  It is a non-denominational school catering for approximately 880 students drawn from a catchment area at the northern tip of Donegal Bay.

Mission Statement:
The Abbey Vocational School is dedicated to the holistic development of students in a caring environment where tolerance and respect are nurtured and valued.

Mol an óige agus tiocfaidh

Aim of our School:
The aim of the School is to allow the students to develop their spiritual, moral, intellectual, emotional and physical potential and become fully mature human persons. See our Principal's Welcome HERE 

Principal: Ms Geraldine Diver. 
Deputy Principals: Mr Ronan Dohery, Mr Clive Monaghan and Mr Michael Leyden 




Website Design by Dmac Media